Early Voting/Election Day Information


Two-week total: 8,584 (Republican 7,886; Democrat 698)

Postal votes Friday: 40

Total over two weeks: 449

Total ballots over two weeks: 9,033

Note: In 2018, 7,590 votes were counted in early voting.

election day

When: 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Tuesday

Voting centers

Courtroom Annex, 2110 N. “A” St.

Centennial Library, 2503 W. Loop 250 N

Cogdell Learning Center, 201 W. Florida Ave.

Fairmont Park Church of Christ, 3813 N. Midland Drive

Golf Course Road Church of Christ, 3500 W. Golf Course

Greater Ideal Life Center, 301. S. Tyler St.

Greenwood Baptist Church, 10908 FM 307

Downtown Library, 301 W. Missouri Ave.

Mid-Town Community Church, 8700 State Highway 191

Midland Chin Baptist Church, 2800 W. Louisiana Ave.

MLK Jr. Community Center, 2300 Butternut Lane

Odessa Country Club, No. 1 Fairway Drive

St. Paul’s United Methodist Church, 4501 Thomason Drive

Stonegate Stock Exchange, 6000 W. Wadley Ave.

The Orchard Church, 6112 N. Big Spring St.

Note: Curbside voting is available on Election Day. Please notify an election worker by having someone assist you or by calling the Elections Office at 432-688-4890.

Note II: On Election Day only, voters may bring their ballots to the Midland County Annex main office. Each voter must bring their own and have an identity document.

Sample Ballots
(Competitive races only)

Democratic Party


Beto O’Rourke

Joy Diaz

Rich Wakeland

Michael Cooper

Inocencio (Inno) Barrientez

lieutenant governor

mike necklace

Michael Beckley

Carla Braley

Attorney General

Joe Jaworski

S. “TBONE” Raynor

Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Lee Merrit


Tim Mahony

Janet T. Dudding

Angel Luis Vega

Land commissioner

Sandgrace Martinez

Jinny Suh

Michael Lange

Jay Kleberg

Agriculture Commissioner

Ed Iresson

Susan Hays

Republican Party


Allen West

Greg Abbott

Chad Prather

Paul Belew

Danny Harrison

Kandy Kaye Horn

Rick Perry

Don Huffines

lieutenant governor

Aaron Sorrel

Dan Patrick

Daniel Miller

Zach Vance

Trayce Bradford

Todd M. Bullis

Attorney General

Ken Paxton

George P Bush

Eva Guzman

Louie Gohmert


Mark V. Goloby

Glenn Hager

Land commissioner

Victor Avila

Tim Westley

Dawn Buckingham

Don W. Minton

Ben Armenta

Jon Spiers

Rufus Lopez

Weston Martinez

Agriculture Commissioner

Carey A. Consulting

Jacques White

Sid Miller

Commissioner of Railways

Sarah Stogner

Tom Slocum Jr.

wayne christian

Dawayne Tipton

Marvin “Serge” Summers

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Evan Young

David J. Schenck

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeal, Place 5

Clint Morgan

Scott Walker

State Board of Education, District 15

Aaron Kinsey

Jay Johnson

State Senator, District 31

Tim Reid

Jesse Quakenbush

Stormey Bradley

Kevin Sparks

District Judge 238and judicial district

Christophe DeAnda

Elizabeth Byer Leonard

county judge

Terry Johnson

Jonna Smooth

Judge, County Court No. 1

Mark Henry Detman

Cassandra Moholt Plays

county treasurer

Sara R. Gray

Marie-Anne Espinoza

County Commissioner, Borough 2

Robin Donnelly

Jeff Somer

County Commissioner, Borough 4

Charles Charlie Hall

Randy Prude

Diane Anderson


Comments are closed.